Category: News

Seiken Cup 2019 – finals and fights for 3rd places

Live Streaming HERE BOYS 12-13 -35 The final Minishev Stepan (Kemerovo region) Kapas Nurlan (Kazakhstan) 3rd place Anikin Nikita (Nizhny Novgorod) Baryshnikov Egor (Saratov region) BOYS 12-13 -40 Khakimov Magomed-Amy (Chechnya) Ilyasov Rakhim (Chechnya) 3rd place Gusar George (Belarus) Ganzha Vadim (Krasnodarsky krai) BOYS 12-13 -45 Sharikov Andrey (Kemerovo region) Fadeev Andrey (Samara region) 3rd […]

Seiken Open Cup 2019 – Kata Results

Date: October 25, 2019 Place: Moscow, Moscow Centre of Martial Arts Organizers of the tournament: Kyokushin Karate Federation of Russia &  Sports Club SEIKEN Kyokushinkai Karate-Do Here are KATA results BOYS (8-9 YEARS) 1st place – Kologreev Mikhail (Moscow, Russia) 2nd place – Lembievsky Rodion (The Republic of Karelia, Russia) 3rd place – Damashevich Ivan […]

Russian stars to fight under SENSHI rules

One of the biggest fighting events in Russia will be conducted under the SENSHI rules. On November 1 at the “Luzhniki” Palace of Sport in Moscow, Russian fighting fans will be able to enjoy one of the top events of the year – “The Battle of Champions 11: School vs. School”. The fight night is […]

KWU offer huge prize fund for the World Championships

KWU posted Guidelines for participants at the 4th KWU World Championship which will be held on December 7-8, 2019, Kazakhstan, Nur-Sultan. That guideline contains some very interesting information. Prize funds for the winners. $ 90 000 will be shared between 60 fighters – 36 male and 24 female winners in each category. There is no […]

The 1st European Fullcontact Karate Championship 2020

Dear Presidents, Country Representatives, WKO Branch Chiefs, National Coaches Dear Shihan, Sensei, Senpai, Dojo Leaders and Karateka’s On behalf of The EFKO European Fullcontact Karate Organization, we are very honored and proud to invite you to the “The 1st European Fullcontact Karate Championship” Selection Championship for “The 1st World Fullcontact Karate Championship” In Japan – Osaka May 2020 […]